Staff

Need support? It’s right here.

You’ll see these names and faces a lot during your time at Illinois. They’re here to help–and contribute to your success.

 

Undergraduate Affairs

Jim Dahl, PhD

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Affairs

jgdahl@illinois.edu

 

Tracy Parish, D.M.A.

Associate Director, Undergraduate Affairs

tparish@illinois.edu

 

Ruth Pedigo

Office Manager

rmbadger@illinois.edu

 

Michel Watkins

Assistant Director, New Student Programs

michelaw@business.illinois.edu

 

Deanna Dale

Office Support Specialist

ddale@illinois.edu

 

International Programs

Christine Gozdziak

Assistant Dean, International Programs

gozdziak@illinois.edu

 

Dan Anderson

Associate Director, International Programs

aslan@illinois.edu

 

Trang Pham

Associate Director, International Programs

trangptq@illinois.edu

 

Jess Hawkey

Office Manager

jhawkey@illinois.edu

 

Technology & Management Program

John Quarton

Director, Hoeft Technology & Management Program and Academy for Entrepreneurial Leadership

quarton@illinois.edu

 

Beth Leamon

Office Manager

eleamon@illinois.edu

 

Advising

Jana Lithgow

Assistant Dean for Advising, Registration and Student Support

jlithgow@illinois.edu

 

Teresa D’Urso

Director, Registration & Advising

tdurso@illinois.edu

 

Timothy Flanagin

Academic Coordinator & Student Adviser – Finance

flanagin@illinois.edu

 

Nicole Del Mastro-Jeffrey

Academic Adviser – Finance

delmast2@illinois.edu

 

Jeff Headtke

Academic Coordinator & Student Adviser – Business Administration

jheadtke@illinois.edu

 

Nicole Turner

Academic Adviser – Business Administration

nicturn@illinois.edu

 

Admissions & Records

Jewell White

Assistant Dean, Admissions & Recruiting

white7@illinois.edu

 

Phyllis Little

Associate Director, Records

plittle@illinois.edu

 

Amber Moore

Admissions & Records Officer

amberm@illinois.edu

 

Celeste Richardson

Administrative Clerk

richrdsn@illinois.edu

 

Honors Programs

Darcy Sementi

Assistant Dean, Honors & Experiential Programs

dsementi@illinois.edu