Staff

Need support? It’s right here.

You’ll see these names and faces a lot during your time at ILLINOIS. They’re here to help–and contribute to your success. So get to know them!

Professional Team

Jim Dahl, PhD

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Affairs

jgdahl@illinois.edu

Tracy Parish, D.M.A.

Associate Director, Undergraduate Affairs

tparish@illinois.edu

Jewell White

Assistant Dean, Admissions & Recruiting

white7@illinois.edu

Meghan Hazen

Assistant Dean, Registration & Advising

mhazen@illinois.edu

Teresa D’Urso

Director, Registration & Advising

tdurso@illinois.edu

Ruth Badger

Office Manager

rmbadger@illinois.edu

Deanna Dale

Office Support Specialist

ddale@illinois.edu

Amber Moore

Office Support Specialist

amberm@illinois.edu

Celeste Richardson

Administrative Clerk

richrdsn@illinois.edu

Richard Johnson

Assistant Dean, Honors Programs

richjohn@illinois.edu

John Quarton

Director, Hoeft Technology & Management Program and Academy for Entrepreneurial Leadership

quarton@illinois.edu

Christine Gozdziak

Assistant Dean, International Programs

gozdziak@illinois.edu

Dan Anderson

Associate Director, International Programs

aslan@illinois.edu

Trang Pham

Assistant Director, International Programs

trangptq@illinois.edu

Phyllis Little

Associate Director, Records

plittle@illinois.edu

Michel Watkins

Assistant Director, New Student Programs

michelaw@business.illinois.edu

Brett Angelico

Assistant Director of Admissions & Recruitment

bange2@illinois.edu

Student Leadership Team

admissions@business.illinois.edu

 

Kiana Banks

Student Leader, Front Desk

Alex Bemis

Student Leader, Front Desk

Abhinav Brahmamdam

Student Leader, Admissions

Kalia Buckley

Student Leader, Front Desk

Landen Crews

Student Leader, Admissions

Shamir Villeda Cruz

Student Leader, Admissions

Peter Haney

Student Leader, Front Desk

Ron Lewis

Student Leader, Admissions

Amy Nagle

Student Leader, Admissions

Marissa Roberson

Student Leader, Front Desk

Eugenia Sosa

Student Leader, Admissions

Yianni Sotiropolous

Student Leader, Front Desk

Kendall Yoksoulian

Student Leader, Admissions