Staff

Need support? It’s right here.

You’ll see these names and individuals a lot during your time at Illinois. They’re here to help and to contribute to your success.

 

Admissions

Kelly Janssen  kjanssen@illinois.edu

Director, Admissions & Recruiting

 

Celeste Richardson  richrdsn@illinois.edu

Administrative Clerk

 

Academic Advising

Jana Lithgow  jlithgow@illinois.edu

Assistant Dean for Advising, Registration and Student Support

 

Nicole Turner  nicturn@illinois.edu

Associate Director, Academic Advising

 

Heather Fletcher hfletch@illinois.edu

Academic Advisor – Business Unassigned

 

Timothy Flanagin  flanagin@illinois.edu

Academic Coordinator & Student Advisor – Finance

 

Nicole Del Mastro-Jeffrey  delmast2@illinois.edu

Academic Advisor – Finance

 

Jeff Headtke  jheadtke@illinois.edu

Academic Coordinator & Student Advisor – Business Administration

 

Leslie Lewis swaffrd2@illinois.edu

Academic Advisor – Business Administration

 

 Records

Teresa D’Urso  tdurso@illinois.edu

Director

 

Amber Moore  amberm@illinois.edu

Admissions & Records Officer

 

Honors Programs

Robert Metzger metzgerr@illinois.edu

Director, Honors & Experiential Programs

 

Kerri Green kgreen0@illinois.edu

Associate Director, Honors

International Programs

Christine Gozdziak   gozdziak@illinois.edu

Assistant Dean, International Programs

 

Dan Anderson aslan@illinois.edu

Associate Director, International Programs

 

Victoria Huart vhuart@illinois.edu 

Assistant Director, Business Operations

 

Jess Hawkey  jhawkey@illinois.edu

Office Manager

 

Technology & Management Program

John Quarton  quarton@illinois.edu

Director, Hoeft Technology & Management Program and Academy for Entrepreneurial Leadership

 

Beth Leamon  eleamon@illinois.edu

Office Administrator

 

Undergraduate Affairs

Kevin Jackson, PhD   kjack@illinois.edu

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Affairs

 

Jewell White  white7@illinois.edu

Assistant Dean, Access and Multicultural Engagement

 

Alex See  asee@illinois.edu

Associate Director, Undergraduate Affairs

 

Michel Watkins michelaw@illinois.edu

Senior Assistant Director, New Student Programs

 

Ruth Pedigo  rmbadger@illinois.edu

Office Manager

 

TBD

Office Support Specialist