College Of Business

Five business students included on B1G Distinguished Scholars list

The Big Ten Conference recognized 49 Fighting Illini Athletics student-athletes as Big Ten Distinguished Scholars. College of Business student athletes include: Joe Spencer: Fighting Illini Football, Finance Jennifer Coady: Fighting Illini Swimming and Diving, Accountancy Erika Murphy: Fighting Illini Swimming … Continued

Why Business Schools Want More H-1B Visas

  Elizabeth Chominski, Associate Director – MBA Advising, recently spoke to Poets & Quants on the topic of H-1B visas for international students enrolled in the Illinois MBA program. Elizabeth Chominski also favors an expansion of the limit on H-1B visas, … Continued