Contact Us

2019 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, Illinois  61820
217.333.6434
Tina Tina Howard
Assistant Dean of Development
tahoward@illinois.edu
217.244.6646
linked-in
Tim natural Tim Durst
Senior Director of Development
tdurst@illinois.edu
217.333.5811
linked-in
Julie Julie Pfeiffer
Director of Development
jpfeiff@illinois.edu
312.575.7880
linked-in
Jay Jay Price
Associate Director of Development
pricej@illinois.edu
217.300.4163
linked-in
Sylvia Natural Sylvia Briscoe
Associate Director of Development/Stewardship
sbriscoe@illinois.edu
217.333.5078
linked-in
James Natural James Noonan
Associate Director of Development
jnoonan2@illinois.edu
217.244.6199
linked-in
 054 Kymberly Burkhead-Dalton
Associate Director of Development/Annual Funds
kbdalton@illinois.edu
217.244.6629
linked-in
 024 Renee Mandelbaum
Associate Director of Development
rmmand@illinois.edu
217.244.8845
linked-in