Business Young Alumni Committee (BYAC)

The Business Young Alumni Committee is comprised of graduates less than 10 years post degree dedicated to serving the College of Business and its young alumni through professional programming and networking opportunities.

Membership requirements include attendance at events and regular meetings. Applications for membership are considered each summer.

The 2016 BYAC Application can be found here. For full consideration, apply by May 27, 2016.

Follow the BYAC on  index_clip_image002index_clip_image004


Alumni Representatives


Brian Acks (’06 BS)
CNA Insurance

Kevin Adams (’09 BS)
IMC Chicago

Jawwad Akhtar (’09 BS Fin ’09 BS Accy)
RoundTable Healthcare Partners

Dominic Altobelli (’09 BS)
Merrill Lynch

Beni Atibalentja (’09 BS)
Jump Trading LLC

Kyla Bachtell (’10 BS)
Kellogg School of Management, MBA Candidate 2017

Eric Bill (’08 BA)
Integro Insurance Brokers

Gina Biernacki (’13 BS)
Baker Tilly

Lindsay Blake (’09 BS)
Conversant, Inc.

Nick Bobich (’06 BS)

Elissa Boswell (’12 BS)

Jordan Burdinie (’08 BS ’08 BS)
Deloitte Advisory

Suzanne Ekblad (’09 BS)
Trunk Club

Nolan Finn (’07 BS)

Christopher Gansauer (’06 BS)
Daybreak Advisors, Inc.

Gloria Gonzalez (’09)
Conversant, Inc.

Anthony Griglione (’09 BS ’10 MAS)



Leigha Haynes (’07 BS ’08 MAS)
Madison Capital Funding LLC

Adam Keeffe (’09 BS)
Logical Media Group

Katie Keeley (’07 BS)
JPMorgan Chase Bank

Kelli Kluga (’10 BS ’11MAS)
Braintree Payments

Janet Lee (’10 BS, ’11 MAS)

Amanda Lerner (’09 BS)
United Airlines

Pamela Lins (’07 BS ’08 MAS)
McDonald’s, US Controller Group

Kelly Neroda (’08 BS)
Lincoln International

Drew Osika (’11 BS)
MB Financial Bank

Emily Rosman (’14 BS)
The Japan America Society

Michael Sallander (’09 BS)
Chicago Digital

Debbie Shi (’12 BS ’13 MAS)
Grant Thornton

Kyler Thomas (’10 BS)
Northern Trust

Peter Wielocha (’08 BS)
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Justin Wishne (’09 BS)
Capital One

Caroline Yoe (’11 BS)
Braintree Payments

Julie Scott (’85 BS Accy)
CTS Holdngs, Inc.


College Representatives

Amanda Brantner
Associate Director, Alumni Affairs