Staff

Jan Alexander, Office Manager

284 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 244-8192
E-mail: jmalexan@illinois.edu

Teresa Brown, Admissions and Records Officer

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Accountancy Student Center
1045 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 244-6591
Fax: 217-265-0288
E-mail: tbrown2@illinois.edu

Joe Hines, Associate Director – MSA Program

Hines320 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-4546
Fax: (217) 244-9022
Email: jfhines@illinois.edu


Kelly Janssen, Associate Director of Communications

Janssen94 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-4567
Fax: (217) 244-0902
E-mail: kjanssen@illinois.edu


Ashley Lamb, Adviser

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Accountancy Student Center
1045 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 244-1446
Fax: (217) 265-0288
E-mail: anlamb@illinois.edu

Shari Markel, Staff Clerk

Markel360E Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 300-2521
E-mail: smarkel@illinois.edu


Leigh Meador, Office Support Associate

Leigh-MeadorPricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Accountancy Student Center
1045 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 265-4080
Email: lmeador@illinois.edu

Melinda Ohlsson, Adviser

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Accountancy Student Center
1045 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-5036
Fax: (217) 265-0288
Email: mohlsson@illinois.edu

Susan Palmer, Staff Clerk

Palmer360C Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-4863
Fax: (217) 244-0902
E-mail: sesuther@illinois.edu


Lynn Rubarts, Administrative Aide

360B Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 244-5464
Fax: (217) 244-0902
E-mail: lrubarts@illinois.edu

Jean Seibold, Executive Director of Administration

360C Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-3688
Fax: (217) 244-0902
E-mail: jseibol1@illinois.edu

Karen Starks, Office Administrator

Starks284 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-4525
E-mail: kstarks@illinois.edu


Kacie Wilson, Office Support Specialist

Vernon K. Zimmerman Center for International Education and Research in Accounting
2037 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-4545
Fax: 217-244-6565
E-mail: wilson34@illinois.edu

Cindy Wood, Administrative Aide

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Accountancy Student Center
1045 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-4572
Fax: (217) 265-0288
E-mail: ckwood@illinois.edu