Faculty

Full Name Email Address Office Phone Title
Abdel-Khalik, A. Rashad rashad@illinois.edu 2037D BIF (217) 265-0539 Professor of Accountancy and V.K. Zimmerman Professor in International Accounting
Abdow, Bernadette C. babdow@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Ahmed, Waqar waqar@illinois.edu 320C Wohlers Hall (217) 300-2137 Lecturer of Accountancy- Director- MSA Program and Assistant Head
Aquino, Glenn D. gaquino@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Asante-Appiah, Bright asante@illinois.edu 343O Wohlers Hall (217) 300-0312 Lecturer of Accountancy
Autrey, Romana L. romana@illinois.edu 4012 BIF (217) 265-5496 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Bauer, Andrew M. ambauer@illinois.edu 296 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-4505 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Bauer, Tim tdbauer@illinois.edu 204 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-9409 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Bergmann, Gregory A. bergmann@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall Adjunct Lecturer in Accountancy
Bodtke, Jim bodtke@illinois.edu 314 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-0318 Lecturer of Accountancy
Brown, Timothy J. tjb@illinois.edu 4008 BIF (217) 300-0697 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Calzaretta, James C. jcalzare@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Chandler, John chandlej@illinois.edu 4006 BIF (217) 333-4539 Associate Professor of Accountancy and Director BS/MS Program
Chen, Clara X. cxchen@illinois.edu 389 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-3953 Associate Professor of Accountancy and Fred and Virginia Roedgers Fellow in Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Chorvat, Elizabeth echorvat@illinois.edu 434 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-0302 Visiting Assistant Professor Of Accountancy
Cichowski, Stanley T. cichowsk@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Cox, Sharon P. spcox@illinois.edu 111 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-7194 Lecturer of Accountancy
Curtis, Susan smcurtis@illinois.edu 208 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-4529 Lecturer of Accountancy
Davis, Gregory L. gdavis14@illinois.edu 3052 BIF (217) 244-7507 Lecturer of Accountancy
Davis, Jon S. jondavis@illinois.edu 360D Wohlers Hall (217) 300-0489 Professor of Accountancy- Department Head and R.C. Evans Endowed Chair in Business
Donohoe, Michael P. mdonohoe@illinois.edu 285 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-8878 Assistant Professor of Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Elliott, W. Brooke wbe@illinois.edu 4004 BIF (217) 333-9247 Associate Professor of Accountancy and Roedgers Fellow in Accountancy and Professor Ken Perry Faculty Fellow
Engle, Howard h-engle@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-0857 Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Fan, Qintao qfan@illinois.edu 211 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-2164 Associate Professor of Accountancy
Fanning, Kirsten kirstenf@illinois.edu 194 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-1981 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Finnegan, Thomas tfinnegn@illinois.edu 283 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-7783 Lecturer of Accountancy and Associate Director BSA/MAS Program
Fotzler, Jonathan B. jfotzler@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Hart, Michael T. hartmi@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Hecht, Gary ghecht@illinois.edu 361 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-0647 Associate Professor of Accountancy
Hobson, Jessen L. jlhobson@illinois.edu 4011 BIF (217) 265-0327 Assistant Professor of Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Holder, Daniel dholder@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-0857 Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Ibrahim, Adel N. aibrahim@illinois.edu 206 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-2530 Lecturer of Accountancy
Jackson, Kevin E. kjack@illinois.edu 4005 BIF (217) 244-0532 Associate Professor of Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Kalata, Erica D. ekalata@illinois.edu
Kalish, Kent J. kalish@illinois.edu Illini Center 4th Floor Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Koo, David S. davidkoo@illinois.edu 215 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-2953 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Kustanovich, Michael mkustan@illinois.edu 97 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-7298 Lecturer of Accountancy
Lauder, Norma J. nlauder@illinois.edu Illini Center 4th Floor (312) 575-7922 Academic Program Director-Chicago
Lawler, Michael R. irishone@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall Adjunct Lecturer in Accountancy
Li, Laura Y. liyue@illinois.edu 343B Wohlers Hall (217) 265-5086 Associate Professor of Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Li, Wei weili@illinois.edu 289 WH (217) 265-0293 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Lisowsky, Petro lisowsky@illinois.edu 196 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-8091 Assistant Professor of Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Majors, Tracie M. majors@illinois.edu 281 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-0880 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
McAlpine, William C. wmcalpin@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Meier, W. Kurt wmeier@illinois.edu Illini Center 4th Floor Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Molloy, Karen kmolloy@illinois.edu 94 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-1389 Associate Professor of Accountancy
Mudd, Gregory L. gmudd2@illinois.edu Illini Center 4th Floor Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Nekrasz, Frank nfrank@illinois.edu 343N Wohlers Hall (217) 333-4521 Lecturer of Accountancy and Director- CPA Program
Peecher, Mark E. peecher@illinois.edu 274 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-4542 Deloitte Professor of Accountancy and Academic Director - Center for Professional Responsibility in Business and Society
Pesch, Heather L. pesch@illinois.edu 4003 BIF (217) 300-0514 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Polinski, Paul ppolins3@illinois.edu 95 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-3456 Lecturer of Accountancy
Reierson, Timothy J. treierso@illinois.edu 360 Wohelrs Hall (217) 333-0857 Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Sandretto, Michael J. sandrett@illinois.edu 112 WH (217) 244-6410 Lecturer of Accountancy
Scherer, Kathy @illinois.edu Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Schwartz, Rachel rschwart@illinois.edu 320B Wohlers Hall (217) 333-0975 Lecturer of Accountancy and Academic Director- MSA Program
Shapland, Julia jshaplan@illinois.edu 213 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-8057 Lecturer of Accountancy
Shaw, Jeffrey M. jeshaw@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Silhan, Peter A. p-silhan@illinois.edu 294 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-8815 Associate Professor of Accountancy
Sougiannis, Theodore sougiani@illinois.edu 209 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-0555 Professor of Accountancy and KPMG Distinguished Professor of Accountancy and Director of Accountancy PHD Program
Sternburg, Thomas t-stern@illinois.edu 4010 BIF (217) 333-3288 Lecturer of Accountancy and Associate Director BSA/MAS Program
Steward, Cynthia G. cindstu@illinois.edu 360 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-0857 Lecturer of Accountancy
Thomas, Susan sthomas8@illinois.edu 2046 BIF (217) 333-1366 Lecturer of Accountancy and Assistant Program Director- BSA/MAS
Thompson, Anne M. amthomps@illinois.edu 343C Wohlers Hall (217) 244-3307 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Urcan, Oktay ourcan@illinois.edu 302 Wohlers Hall (217) 265-0383 Associate Professor of Accountancy
Vance, Thomas W. twvance@illinois.edu 396 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-1997 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Wang, Wei lauraww@illinois.edu 4007 BIF (217) 265-5402 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Wang, Zach zgwang@illinois.edu 298 Wohlers Hall Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Whitlock, Brian bwhitloc@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall Adjunct Lecturer of Accountancy
Williamson, Michael migwilli@illinois.edu Professsor
Winn, Amanda awinn@illinois.edu 4009 BIF (217) 265-5433 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Wright, William wrightwf@illinois.edu 2037 BIF (217) 244-9213 Zimmerman Scholar
Wu, Martin G. martinwu@illinois.edu 291 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-5957 Associate Professor of Accountancy
Zhang, Li lzhang70@illinois.edu 434 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-0327 Visiting Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Zhu, Wei zhuwei@illinois.edu 343I Wohlers Hall (217) 300-2967 Assistant Professor of Accountancy