Faculty

Full Name Email Address Office Phone Title
Abdel-Khalik, A. Rashad rashad@illinois.edu 2037D BIF (217) 265-0539 Professor of Accountancy and V.K. Zimmerman Professor of International Accounting
Ahmed, Waqar waqar@illinois.edu 389 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-2137 Lecturer of Accountancy
Alt, Amanda J. mandialt@illinois.edu 434 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-0383 Instructor of Accountancy
Anand, Vic vanand@illinois.edu 206 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-3109 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Anderson, Spencer B. spencera@illinois.edu 4006 BIF (217) 300-0109 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Brown, Nerissa C. nerissab@illinois.edu 204 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-7694 Associate Professor of Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Brown, Timothy J. tjb@illinois.edu 4008 BIF (217) 300-0697 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Brunner, Robert J. bigdog@illinois.edu 355 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-6099 Professor of Accountancy and Arthur Andersen Faculty Fellow
Chandler, John chandlej@illinois.edu 434 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-4539 Assoc Prof Emeritus of Accountancy
Chatterton, Angel chatter@illinois.edu 2037B BIF (217) 300-3608 Senior Instructor of Accountancy
Chen, Ciao-Wei cchen64@illinois.edu 194 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-1447 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Chen, Clara X. cxchen@illinois.edu 293 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-3953 Professor of Accountancy and Fred and Virginia Roedgers Fellow in Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Ciconte, William wciconte@illinois.edu 289 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-3355 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Curtis, Susan smcurtis@illinois.edu 208 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-4529 Lecturer of Accountancy
Davis, Gregory L. gdavis14@illinois.edu 3052 BIF (217) 244-7507 Lecturer of Accountancy
Davis, Jon S. jondavis@illinois.edu 4005 BIF (217) 300-0489 Professor of Accountancy and R.C. Evans Endowed Chair in Business
Donohoe, Michael P. mdonohoe@illinois.edu 285 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-8878 Associate Professor of Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Du, Fei feidu@illinois.edu 298 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-5711 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Elliott, W. Brooke wbe@illinois.edu 360D Wohlers Hall (217) 300-9247 Professor of Accountancy and Department Head and Ernst and Young Distinguished Professor in Accounting
Fanning, Kirsten kirstenf@illinois.edu 4012 BIF (217) 300-1981 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Finnegan, Thomas tfinnegn@illinois.edu 283 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-7783 Lecturer of Accountancy
Fisher, Mitch mfisher6@illinois.edu 409 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-0225 Instructor of Accountancy
Godsell, David dgodsell@illinois.edu 396 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-0844 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Guymon, Ronald N. rnguymon@illinois.edu 434 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-8845 Senior Lecturer of Accountancy
Hamm, Brian K. bkhamm@illinois.edu 434 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-8388 Clinical Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Hayne, Christie hayne@illinois.edu 211 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-4577 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Hecht, Gary ghecht@illinois.edu 361 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-0647 Associate Professor of Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Hepp, John jhepp@illinois.edu 95 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-9061 Clinical Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Hobson, Jessen L. jlhobson@illinois.edu 4011 BIF (217) 265-0327 Associate Professor of Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Holder, Charles B. cholder@illinois.edu 434 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-6231 Lecturer of Accountancy
Holder, Daniel dholder@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-0857 Lecturer of Accountancy
Hutchens, Matthew mahutche@illinois.edu 314 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-1238 Lecturer of Accountancy
Hutchens, Michelle L. mlh80@illinois.edu 281 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-3678 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Ibrahim, Adel N. aibrahim@illinois.edu 111 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-2530 Lecturer of Accountancy
Jackson, Kevin E. kjack@illinois.edu 1055 BIF (217) 244-0532 Associate Professor of Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Koo, David S. davidkoo@illinois.edu 215 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-2953 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Kustanovich, Michael mkustan@illinois.edu 94 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-7298 Senior Lecturer of Accountancy
Laney, Douglas B. dblaney@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-0857 Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Leiby, Justin jleiby2@illinois.edu 196 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-7825 Associate Professor of Accountancy and Professor Ken Perry Faculty Fellow
Li, Laura Y. liyue@illinois.edu 343B Wohlers Hall (217) 265-5086 Associate Professor of Accountancy and PwC Faculty Fellow
Li, Wei weili@illinois.edu 97 Wohlers Hall (217) 265-0293 Senior Lecturer of Accountancy
Lima, Gerlando gerlando@illinois.edu 104 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-6235 Senior Lecturer of Accountancy
Lu, Zhenzhong L. zllu2@illinois.edu 434 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-5970 Instructor of Accountancy
Lullo, Mike mlullo@illinois.edu 434 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-1606 Clinical Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Mendoza, Kimberly kimendoz@illinois.edu 4007 BIF (217) 300-5706 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Nekrasz, Frank nfrank@illinois.edu 343N Wohlers Hall (217) 333-4521 Clinical Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Peecher, Mark E. peecher@illinois.edu 274 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-4542 Assoc Dean of Faculty and Deloitte Professor of Accountancy
Penn, Michael W. mpenn@illinois.edu 86 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-7154 Senior Lecturer of Accountancy
Pesch, Heather L. pesch@illinois.edu 4003 BIF (217) 300-0514 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Reierson, Timothy J. treierso@illinois.edu 3019N BIF (217) 300-0387 Lecturer of Accountancy and Director MSA Program
Schwartz, Rachel rschwart@illinois.edu 330B Wohlers Hall (217) 333-0975 Senior Lecturer of Accountancy
Shapland, Julia jshaplan@illinois.edu 343O Wohlers Hall (217) 244-8057 Senior Lecturer of Accountancy
Silhan, Peter A. p-silhan@illinois.edu 294 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-8815 Associate Professor of Accountancy
Sougiannis, Theodore sougiani@illinois.edu 209 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-0555 Professor of Accountancy and Assistant Head and KPMG Distinguished Professor of Accountancy
Sternburg, Thomas t-stern@illinois.edu 4010 BIF (217) 333-3288 Teaching Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Steward, Cindy G. cindstu@illinois.edu 3054 BIF (217) 244-2836 Lecturer of Accountancy
Thompson, Anne M. amthomps@illinois.edu 343C Wohlers Hall (217) 244-3307 Assistant Professor of Accountancy and Arthur Andersen Faculty Fellow
Urcan, Oktay ourcan@illinois.edu 4009 BIF (217) 265-0383 Associate Professor of Accountancy and Fred and Virginia Roedgers Faculty Fellow in Accountancy
Venugopalan, Raghu rvenugop@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall Visiting Associate Professor of Accountancy
Wang, Laura W. lauraww@illinois.edu 296 Wohlers Hall (217) 265-5402 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Wang, Zach zgwang@illinois.edu 213 Wohlers Hall (217) 265-0730 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Williams, Devin devinw@illinois.edu 302 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-3639 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Williamson, Michael G. migwilli@illinois.edu 291 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-3337 Professor of Accountancy and Associate Head and A.C. Littleton Professor of Accountancy
Wright, William wrightwf@illinois.edu 2037 BIF (949) 632-6096 Zimmerman Scholar
Wu, Martin G. martinwu@illinois.edu 112 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-5957 Associate Professor of Accountancy
Zhang, Li lzhang70@illinois.edu 434 Wohlers Hall (217) 244-0327 Visiting Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Zhou, Daniel Y. zhou121@illinois.edu 4004 BIF (217) 300-6833 Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Zhu, Wei zhuwei@illinois.edu 343I Wohlers Hall (217) 300-2967 Assistant Professor of Accountancy