College of Business Advising

Undergraduate Office

1055 Business Instructional Facility, Hours: 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. Monday–Friday (217-333-2740)

College of Business Honors Program Students and James Scholars: Assistant Dean Collette Niland, cniland@illinois.edu

Undeclared Sophomore Business Majors: Director Teresa D’Urso, tdurso@illinois.edu

Departmental Advisors

Accountancy Majors
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Accountancy Student Center
1045 Business Instructional Facility
Phone: (217) 333-5030
Cindy Wood, ckwood@illinois.edu
Melinda Ohlsson, mohlsson@illinois.edu
Sue Thomas, sthomas8@illinois.edu
• Students may schedule appointments by calling (217) 333-5030 or by stopping by 1045 BIF.

Business Administration
350 Wohlers Hall
Phone: (217) 333-4240
Jeff Headtke, jheadtke@illinois.edu
• Students may schedule appointments online: https://www3.business.uiuc.edu/Appointment/

Finance Majors
343M Wohlers Hall
Phone: (217) 244-1657
Tim Flanagin, flanagin@illinois.edu
• Students may schedule appointments online: https://www3.business.uiuc.edu/Appointment/

Back to College Information