College of Business: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Important Site Links

Ten seniors earn distinguished Dean’s Scroll Award


The Dean’s Scroll is one of the top College of Business awards for undergraduates. Each year, ten seniors are selected on the basis of exceptional leadership and contributions to the College.

This year’s recipients are:

Alexia C. Bounadere
Kevin Daliva
Allison M. Kazaitis
Kyra L. Lovely
Nathaniel May
Kathleen McMillan
Santhosh R. Nandhan
Erik Shewalter
Michael J. Sykes
Yong Chao Wong

Congratulations to our students on this prestigious honor!

UIUC College of Business