I Logo link to the College of Business I Logo link to the University of Illinois
spacer Title Bar link to the Department of Finance   Title Bar redirect to college

Seminar Series

Lunch Time Series this Semester

August

  • Friday, August 29, 2014: Taehyun Kim , Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am

September

  • Friday, September 5, 2014: Spyros Lagaras , Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am
  • Friday, September 12, 2014: Jiyoon Lee , Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am
  • Friday, September 26, 2014: Li Wang , Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am

October

  • Friday, October 3, 2014: Charu Agarwal , Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am
  • Friday, October 10, 2014: Alex Chinco , Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am
  • Friday, October 17, 2014: Malay Dey , Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am
  • Friday, October 24, 2014: Josh Pollet , Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am
  • Friday, October 31, 2014: Charles Kahn , Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am

November

  • Friday, November 7, 2014: Ping Liu , Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am
  • Friday, November 14, 2014: Lamont Black , DePaul University
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am

December

  • Friday, December 5, 2014: Yuhai Xuan , Harvard Business School
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am

 

 

 


uiuc.edu © Copyright 2007 Department of Finance, University of Illinois