College of Business: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Important Site Links

College » Alumni » Boards » EMBA Alumni Committee

EMBA Alumni Committee

Provided below is a roster of current committee members.

Alumni Representatives

Andrea Ballinger 08 - Chair
University of Illinois

Harry Bond 85

Elaine Clem ‘85

Laurel Davis 03
National City

Paul Donohue 98
Provena Covenant Medical Center Foundation

David Hawrysz 04
National Futures Assoc.

Nikhil Joshi 10
Cap Gemini Financial Services

Shiren Mathai 09
Farm Journal

Richard Mondragon 08
Cooper Industries

Tom Purple 08
Army National Guard

Stacie Rood 04
State Farm

Andrea Stetz 05
Citi Bank


Tracy McCabe
Assistant Dean, External & Alumni Affairs
College of Business

Jane White
Associate Director, Executive MBA
College of Business



UIUC College of Business