MSF Faculty Directory

Jeffrey R. Brown
Professor of Finance and
William G. Karnes Professor of Finance and
Director of Center for Business & Public Policy

4034 BIF
(217) 333-3322
brownjr@illinois.edu

Roger E. Cannaday
Associate Professor Emeritus of Finance

140A Wohlers Hall
(217) 333-2278
rcannada@illinois.edu

Louis K.C. Chan
Professor of Finance and Department Chair and Hoeft Professor of Business

393 Wohlers Hall
(217) 333-6391
l-chan2@illinois.edu

Stephen D'Arcy
Professor Emeritus of Finance

414 Wohlers Hall
(217) 333-0772
s-darcy@illinois.edu

Joseph Finnerty
Professor Emeritus of Finance

414 Wohlers Hall
(217) 333-2815
finnerty@illinois.edu

Jim Gentry
Professor Emeritus of Finance

432 Wohlers Hall
(217) 333-7995
j-gentry@illinois.edu

Timothy C Johnson
Professor of Finance and Robert and Karen May Faculty Fellow

343E Wohlers Hall
(217) 333-4089
tcj@illinois.edu

Charles Kahn
Professor of Finance and
Fred S. Bailey Memorial Chair of Finance

340 Wohlers Hall
(217) 333-2813
c-kahn@illinois.edu

Srinivasan Kannan
Clinical Professor of Finance

470F Wohlers Hall
(217) 333-7953
skannan@illinois.edu

Josef Lakonishok
Professor of Finance

393 Wohlers Hall
(217) 333-7185
josefla@illinois.edu

David Lins
Professor Emeritus of Finance

340 Wohlers Hall
(217) 333-0368
dlins@illinois.edu

Morgan James Lynge
Professor Emeritus of Finance

435 Wohlers Hall
(217) 333-7099
m-lynge@illinois.edu

Neil Pearson
Professor of Finance and
Harry A. Brandt Distinguished Professor of Financial Markets and Options

419 Wohlers Hall
(217) 244-0490
pearson2@illinois.edu

George Pennacchi
Investors in Business Education Professor of Finance

4041 BIF
(217) 244-0952
gpennacc@illinois.edu

Joshua Pollet
Associate Professor of Finance and Seass Faculty Fellow

4039 BIF
(217) 300-1961
pollet@illinois.edu

Mark Vonnahme
Investors in Business Education Clinical Professor and Director, MS Finance Program

106 Wohlers Hall
(217) 244-0350
mvonnahm@illinois.edu

Scott Weisbenner
Professor of Finance and James F. Towey Faculty Fellow

4031 BIF
(217) 333-0872
weisbenn@illinois.edu

Ruth Yontz
Teaching Associate of Finance

470E Wohlers Hall
(217) 333-2844
yontz@illinois.edu

  
uiuc.edu
© Copyright 2007 Department of Finance, University of Illinois